Lost Video Island Forum Index Lost Video Island
A Multifandom Vidding site

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

"I Never Told You What I Do For A Living" by raego

View previous topic :: View next topic  
raegoat
Intermediate Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 1:49 am    Post subject: "I Never Told You What I Do For A Living" by raego Reply with quote

***Automated Message***
"I Never Told You What I Do For A Living" 02-26-2009
A video about the killers, con-men, and other generally unsavory people on Lost.
Song: I Never Told You What I Do For A Living by My Chemical Romance
Vidder: raegoat
Length: 4:02 (48.5KB WMV)

Link(s): http://www.imeem.com/people/FTcs1Do/video/BZggwSSr/mona_lost_i_never_told_you_what_i_do_for_a_living
http://www.zshare.net/video/5621502418d584e4/

littleton_pace
Council Member

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 1:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ooh; very cool idea I love seeing the evil sides of our losties I would have used those beats a lot more personally; punches on the beats and so forth ;P but still enjoyable to watch! great vid

khaleesi
Expert Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 2:13 am    Post subject: I Never Told You What I Do For A Living by raegoat Reply with quote

Very cool! That's one of my favorite MCR songs and you definitely chose great clips to go along with it =)
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
raegoat
Intermediate Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 4:08 am    Post subject: I Never Told You What I Do For A Living by raegoat Reply with quote

Thanks, guys! littleton_pace, thanks for the advice. It is my first video, so any feedback is really appreciated.
Uruviel
Council Member