Lost Video Island Forum Index Lost Video Island
A Multifandom Vidding site

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

"UGLY"-Skate
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
LAURA4LAD
Expert Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2005 2:10 am    Post subject: "UGLY"-Skate Reply with quote

* "UGLY" 2005-04-28
SKATE angst Requested by the lovely ladies of LM
* Song: UGLY by the Exies
Vidder: LAURA4LAD
Length: 3:27 (11.6MB WMV)

Link: http://picapic.net/media/FZB7VBN84Q8GV4

Jake's Twin
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
lostzilla
Expert Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2005 2:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great vid Laura - you want the infamous line??
I'm not really good at kissing ass

http://www.dontalmostgive.org
LAURA4LAD
Expert Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2005 2:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

lostzilla wrote:
Great vid Laura - you want the infamous line??

oh but you so are, and i love you for it! thanks lostzilla

Jake's Twin
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
SuperKC
Expert Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2005 3:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Damn, I used up all my good comments at Lost Media. You know how I feel about this video. I love that its dark because that fits these characters and I think it's amazing and such.

Yadda yadda yadda, ROCK!

Almost makes me wish I were a Skater... Almost.
Hobbes
Council Member

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2005 5:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm really running out of original thngs to say about these videos! Every time It's "freaking wow" or just "perfection". And if I can't use those again for this, I don't know what to use sigh...