Lost Video Island Forum Index Lost Video Island
A Multifandom Vidding site

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Everything is Going to Change C/C
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
ebizmybef74
Intermediate Vidder

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:31 pm    Post subject: Everything is Going to Change C/C Reply with quote

Title: Everything is going to change
Rating: PG-13 I think....
Pairing: Charlie and Claire
Summary: Once Michael, Jin, and Sawyer gets back, everything starts to change.
Warnings: suicide, death, angst
Status of fic: one shot
Author's Notes/Disclaimer: I do not own anything that is related to lost.

Just so you know, this is my first attempt at a drama fic so sorry if it sucks.

When Michael, Jin, Sawyer, and the tail end of the plane survivors came back, things started to change. Michael would constantly ask Claire if he could hold Aaron. She would say yes and Michael would take the baby from her and then walk off. Sometime she would be gone for hours at a time. The first time this kind of thing happened, Claire grew worried that something bad had happened to Aaron. Charlie had comforted Claire until Michael came back with Aaron. He always did. Eventually, Charlie and Claire got used to it. Michael would go into the jungle with Aaron and just talk to him for hours. The most reasonable guess to Claire was because now Walt was gone, Aaron was the replacement.