Lost Video Island Forum Index Lost Video Island
A Multifandom Vidding site

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

I had an idea, but I don't know if I should do it haha

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Wildcat
Expert Vidder

PostPosted: Fri Jul 05, 2013 6:25 pm    Post subject: I had an idea, but I don't know if I should do it haha Reply with quote

Okay, so I have been watching a youtube video of The Last Of us, and this guy had been doing walk-through... I finished it the other day, (amazing game!) and it got me to thinking, I kinda wanna do that; make videos of me playing a game and then add it to youtube. I found a program that allows me to play a game with the sound from it, while allowing me to use my microphone to talk during it. But I don't know... I have never done something like this before and I'm a bit nervous... like, I'm afraid that if I do it, people will laugh at me; saying that I suck.

I have been playing games for years; I've done COD (Call of Duty) The walking dead, left 4 dead, Half-life, World of warcraft, and tons of other games. I only have a couple of games on my computer (L4D, TWD, Half-life, WOW) mainly cause my computer's video card isn't up to par with the latest games, so I gotta be limited to what I can play.

But yeah, I thought about this, but I wanted to see what you all thought? Don't be afraid to tell me that my idea sucks, I won't be mad honesty is the best policy

Jemmz
Council Member

PostPosted: Fri Jul 05, 2013 6:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote